India vs Pakistan Cricinfo Live Streaming ICC Champions Trophy 4 June 2017, Match Preview

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming ICC Champions Trophy 2017-  The ICC Champions Trophy are scheduled to be held in England in the month of June 2017. top 8 rank teams are divided into two groups where India and Pakitan in the same group. both teams will start their campaign against each other on 4th June. India vs Pakitan always been a high voltage match all cricket fans are waiting for this match good news is this match is on Sunday.


India vs Pakistan Match Preview | Cricinfo Live Streaming 

Match Preview - ICC Champions Trophy 4th match will be played between India vs Pakistan on 4th June, The match will start at 1:30 pm as per the local time at Edgbaston Cricket Ground, England. The popularity of the ICC Champions Trophy can be very well understood from the single fact that this trophy is considered next only to ICC World Cup when it comes to popularity. This Trophy is staged once in every four years and it generates boundless excitement and inquisitiveness around the globe. The last season of the tournament, held in the year 2013, was a full entertainment. India clinched its title by defeating England comprehensively. Important to mention here that Team India together with team Australia holds the record of grabbing the titles twice each, most by any ICC Champions Trophy playing nation.

Champions Trophy 2017 - India vs Pakistan Match Schedule 

Match: India v Pakistan
Date: 4 June 2017
Time: 8:00pm SGT/1:00pm BST/5.30 pm IST[India]
Competition: ICC Champions Trophy 2017
Venue: Edgbaston Stadium,  Birmingham, England
TV Channel: The live TV coverage of the match between India and Pakistan will be on Fox Sports 2.
Live Streaming: Hotstar

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 - India vs Pakitan Match Prediction 

India vs Pakistan always been high voltage match for their Cricket fans. Indian team performed well in last matches against England. their middle order getting strong after the Yuvraj join the team. Yuvraj and Dhoni will be the backbone for Indian middle order which is best but in comparison Pakistan don't have such type of batting order. according to the stats Indian team defeat Pakistan in big events. there might be a good chance for India win this match.

India vs Pakistan Cricinfo Live Streaming Online 

India vs Pakistan is the Biggest Match in ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is set to begin at 8:00 pm SGT/1:00 pm BST/5.30 pm IST[India], 5 p.m. PKT). Live Streaming of the big match in India will begin on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD3 from 5:00 p.m. IST. Cricket fans from India, and a fair few other countries from around the world, can also watch India vs Pakistan live streaming online on Hotstar and Cricket Fans in Pakistan will be watching this big match live on their TV screens on PTV, while the online live stream is on PTV Live.

Sky Sports 2 is the provide to be to watch India vs Pakistan in the UK, while the match can also be live streamed on Sky Go and Watch Sky Sports. US and Canada fans can watch India vs Pakistan live streaming on Willow TV, All the India and Pakistan fans in the Middle East will be able to watch the action live on OSN Sports Cricket, North Africa can watch live streaming online on OSN Play. SuperSport and SuperSport Live Video are the TV channels and websites to be to watch India vs Pakistan live in South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa. Cricket fans in Singapore and Hong Kong can watch live on Star Cricket. Astro Supersport will provide live telecast match in Malaysia. Fox Sports will show the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 match live in Australia, in New Zealand are on Sky Sport and Sky Go NZ.


India Team
Virat Kohli (captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Kartik, Ajinkya Rahane, Mohammad Shami, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, and Umesh Yadav.

Pakistan Team
Sarfraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper/captain), Ahmad Shahzad, Azhar Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Umar Akmal, Fakhar Zaman, Junaid Khan, Fahim Ashraf

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »