IPL 2017 - KXIP vs RCB Cricinfo Live Score | Cricinfo Live Streaming | Match Prediction

Last couple of season of IPL was not good KXIP, but from the first match of IPL 2017 this team looking very good and start with win. G. Maxwell, skipper of the KXIP did well in last match. There is a lot of pressure on KXIP to perform well in this season. On other side RCB is not playing with their big guns like Skipper Virat Kohli and Hitter King AB Deveilliers. Shane Watson is now the captain of RCB. RCB has also win their first match.

IPL 2017 - RCB vs KXIP Cricinfo Live Score

De Villiers will open with Chris Gayle, Shane Watson come at one down batting order, and that looks like a good move as the South African and West Indian duo blaze a trail of boundaries and sixes, taking RCB to 62/0 in the first six overs – with it, Gayle also becomes the first batsman to score 10,000 runs in T20 cricket.

KXIP team islooking very good but there is not veteran hitter. all team depend on the Glenn Maxwell because the batting order of the KXIP is not experienced or not so strong. in the last match Maxwell make punjab win.

RCB vs KXIP Match Prediction 

RCB vs KXIP match will be played at Bangluru, both teams are looking very strong from our experts advice KXIP will be the winner of this match.

Where to Watch RCB vs KXIP Live Cricket Streaming

India is a place where cricket is like their religion. IPL 10 has started, all cricket fans are very excited about their favorite team or player to watch live streaming. there are several platform to watch Live Cricket streaming online like Starsports or Hotstar that is very popular in India. if you want to watch Live Stream for free online on mobile Hotstar App just instal it and enjoy the cricket.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, Sreenath Aravind, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Praveen Dubey, Aniket Choudhary, Billy Stanlake

Kings XI Punjab Squad:

David Miller, Manan Vohra, Axar Patel, Glenn Maxwell(c), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Anureet Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha, Nikhil Naik, Mohit Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, KC Cariappa, Armaan Jaffer, Pardeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, Hashim Amla, Varun Aaron, Eoin Morgan, Matt Henry, Rahul Tewatia, Martin Guptill, Darren Sammy, Rinku Singh, T Natarajan, Ishant Sharma

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »