India vs Australia 3rd Test Match Cricinfo Live Score | Cricinfo Live Streaming

India vs Australia 3rd Test will be going to play on March 16, 2017, at Ranchi. This is very high voltages match for both teams because this is 4 test match series and both teams won their matches. Toss will be the very important factor for both teams according to see pitch curator reports. Pitch will also play an important part of this match, Pitch is made of black soil that will be good for batting but it depends on the pitch after two days because black soil pitch doesn’t get any crack, it becomes like soil powder.


In first Test match Indian team struggled a lot and all out in both innings around 100 that’s very embarrassing for team India. India lost their first Test match against Australia at home. India really Struggles against the spin bowling attack of Australia In 1st Test Match.

India vs Australia 3rd Test Match

India vs Australia has always been an especial match because of their sledging, after the captaincy of Virat Kohli Indian team looking very confident in all manner like batting, bowling, and sledging. Yeah, we can say that because Indian teams looking very bold to give reply opposition like Australia. Ranchi pitch is very different from the last two test matches. This is very flat pitch and good for batting.

India vs Australia 3rd Test Cricinfo Live Streaming

India vs Australia Cricinfo Live Streaming – India vs Australia 3rd Test match is going to play on March 16, 2017, at Ranchi. Every cricket fan is very excited for this test series because both teams are a top team and big competitor for each other. People can enjoy the live match at the stadium if you miss purchasing tickets then you can enjoy the live stream from Hotstar. You can easily enjoy the live stream of this match at hotstar just download the app available in both formats iOS and Android. It’s completely free for users.

Cricket Tweets on Aus vs Ind


India – Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Murali Vijay, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Karun Nayar, R Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Dhawal Kulkarni, Ravindra Jadeja, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma.

Australia – David Warner, Renshaw, Steve Smith, Peter handscomb, S Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Okeefe, Lyon, Josh Hazelwood, Mitchell Stark, Mathew Wade.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »