India vs England T20 Match, Will England win this T20 Match?

Hi there and a warm greeting to the first T20I between India vs England at the Green Playground Kanpur on India's 68th Republic Day. After being successful both Test and the ODI series, India would look after winning the T20 series as well. They have a strong squad and are the favorites to win. Morgan and co. on the other hand would be coming into this match gaining some momentum after their win in the previous ODI. It's looking to be a great contest between bat and ball and surely an entertaining one!

India vs England T20

VIRAT KOHLI says that he would have bowled first too but maintains that toss isn't something a captain can control. Hopes that his side can start well and do the basics right. Reflects on the good mix of youth and experience in the side as a good point for the team. Expects that it will be a very good batting pitch. Says that PARVEZ RASOOL is making his debut. Mandeep Singh, Amit Mishra, Ajinkya Rahane and Rishabh Pant are the ones missing out.

EOIN MORGAN says that England will bowl. Feels that the win in the final ODI series was a confidence booster and adds that it was a hardly fought duel there. Hopes that his side can keep up the winning momentum in this series as well. Feels that it is tough to predict a par score and maintains that it is a good pitch. Jake Ball, Jonny Bairstow, David Willey (injury) and Liam Dawson are the ones missing out for England for information like click here

India vs England 1st T20 Match Prediction 

It will great fun to watch again India vs England T20 match after the ODI and Test match. Our prediction is England will win this match against India. Its not as easy that England to  win this match but England will win this match.

India vs England 1st T20 Match Cricinfo Live Streaming 

 India vs England 1st T20 match Live streaming available on so many network for free if you ask me about our opinion then you should go with HOTSTAR.

England - Jason Roy, Sam Billings, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Tymal Mills.

IndiaLokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Virat Kohli(c), Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Parvez Rasool, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »