West Indies vs Pakistan 1st ODI Match Preview | Match Predictions | Live Cricket Streaming

West Indies and Pakistan played ODI series in UAE. recently T20 match series between both of them. Pakistan shocking all the cricket fans to win the series with 3-0. Now West Indies team played ODI series against Pakistan. 1st ODI match played on Friday, 30 September in Sharjah.

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st ODI

West Indies vs Pakistan 1st ODI | Match Schedule | Match Predictions | Live Cricket Streaming

West Indies team perform very bad in T20 series. Cricinfo Live Score of the Match not Satish the Carribean cricket fans. they played very bad in both batting and bowling sides. Skipper J Holder hard work on the batsman and told their responsibility to each one. Team star did not play the ODI series, so the situation shows the negative figure of the West Indies team.

Pakistan team enjoy after the T20 series won, Pakistan Captain Azhar Ali see happy after the team performance. team players ready to compete with West Indies team, Bowler perform really well in the last series. so it is good news for Pakistan sporter.

West Indies vs Pakistan 1st ODI Match Schedule 

01:30 PM( IST)

09:30 PM(West Indies)

11:30 Local

West Indies vs Pakistan 1st ODI Match Prediction

West Indies team crash easily in T20 series, this fracture reflect the performance in 1st ODI Match. Other Side Pakistan interact with Sharjah Condition, so according to us Pakistan will be won the match with fighting total Scoreboard.so enjoy Live Cricket Score ball by ball.

Watch West Indies vs Pakistan ODI Live Cricket Streaming

West Indies vs Pakistan ODI match Live Score stream on the Broadcasting Channels websites. Internet user uses the channels official websites like Starsports, Hotstar. Cricinfo Live Score Update on the entire channels. The mobile user can also see the Live Cricket Score of the Match on a mobile platform. they install apps on the mobile and enjoy Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball.

Team Squad

West Indies- J Holder, C Brathwaite, S Benn, K Brathwaite, J Carter, D Bravo, J Charles, A Joseph, S Gabriel, S Narine, E Lewis, K Pollard, A Nurse, M Samuels, D Ramdin.

Pakistan- Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfraz Ahmed, Rahat Ali, Shoaib Malik, Sharjeel Khan, Umar Akmal, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »