India vs New Zealand 1st Test Match Cricinfo Live Score | Match Predictions

India vs New Zealand test Series will happen very excited, New Zealand team want to start with a win. Another side India Team aim to spot the first rank in ICC test ranking. India vs New Zealand first test started on 22 September, Monday in Kanpur.

India vs New Zealand 1st Test Match Live Score | Live Cricket Streaming | Match Predictions

Indian chief selectors announce the 15 players to play test series against New Zealand test series. Indian selectors drop two players Stuart Binny, Sardul Thakur in the test squad. Once again selectors ignore the Gautham Gambhir performance in Duleep Trophy to name in test squad. Rohit Sharma to give one more chance to prove himself, Recent Mostly players warm up in Duleep Trophy.


New Zealand team satisfied with finish the warm-up matches, Kiwi skipper Kane Williamson full focus on the India condition to read-out. Kiwi bowling coach notice the Indian pitches, prepare the bowling strategy to win the first test.

First Test Match Schedule- 

First Test
22 Sept- 26 Sept
09:30 AM(IST)

04:00 GMT

India vs New Zealand First Test Match Prediction-

India vs New Zealand first test, India Team Players suffer in great form. India bowling performs well in home condition, so it is interesting to see Indian bowlers take wickets early. New Zealand team fully young players, they don’t play test in India condition. So according to us India team will be won the match easily. 

Match Live Streaming-

India vs New Zealand first test match lives stream in Starsport, Hotstars channels site. A mobile user such as Window, android, iPhone may be seeing the live streaming of the match. They install apps like Hot stars, Starsport in Mobile platform. So guys ready for the live coverage regarding the match with us on site. You also saw the moment of the Match on our websites.

Test Team Squad-

India- Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Cheteshwar Pujara, Umesh Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin, Lokesh Rahul, Amit Mishra, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Ishant Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Murali Vijay, Mohammed Shami.

New Zealand- Kane Williamson, BJ Watling, Doug Bracewell, Neil Wagner, Martin Guptill, Tim Southee, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Luke Ronchi, Ish Sodhi, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, Mark Craig, Trent Boult.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »