Australia vs South Africa ODI Series 2016 | Ball by Ball Commentary | Live Cricket Score

Australia vs South Africa ODI series is very difficult to win for Australia, both teams spot world top ranking. The good news for Australia to defeat Sri Lanka in aboard condition. South Africa Bowlers in forms, they also take benefit of  home condition. Both teams played 5 matches ODI series, the first match of the series started on 30 September.

Australia vs South Africa ODI Series Schedule 2016 | Time Table | Fixtures

Australia comes back in form after the T20 match against Sri Lanka. Skipper smith and Maxwell back in the team, this is good news for Batting side. Australia team currently fights to spot champion in cricket.  Australia Board announces two new players Joe Mennie and Daniel Worrall in the team for South Africa series.
South Africa Coach satisfied with team performance. South Africa Skipper (365) De Villers and fast bowler Dale Steyn return in the team. Andile Phehlukwayo debut in cricket against Australia. South Africa a little advantage of their home condition both batting and bowling sides.

australia-vs-south-africa-2016

Schedule Table of ODI Series-

MATCH
PLACE
DATE
TIME
FIRST
Centurion
30-Sep
05:00PM(IST)



01:30PM(SAT)



09:30PM(Sydney)
SECOND
Johannesburg
2-Oct
01:30 PM(IST)



10:00AM(SAT)



06:00PM(Sydney)
THIRD
Durban
5-Oct
05:00PM(IST)



01:30PM(SAT)



09:30PM(Sydney)
FOURTH
Port Elizabeth
9-Oct
01:30 PM(IST)



10:00AM(SAT)



06:00PM(Sydney)
FIFTH
Cape Town
12-Oct
05:00PM(IST)



01:30PM(SAT)



09:30PM(Sydney)


Australia vs South Africa  Live Cricket Streaming

Australia vs South Africa matches live stream in Starsports, Hotstars channels site. A mobile user such as iPhone, Window, android, may be seeing the live streaming of the match. They install an application like Starsports, Hotstar in Mobile system. So guys ready for the live update regarding the match with us on site. You also saw the Highlights of the Match on our websites.

Team Squad-

Australia- Steven Smith, Aaron Finch, George Bailey, David Warner, James Faulkner, Travis Head, John Hastings, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Marsh, Chris Tremain, Joe Mennie, Daniel Worrall, Matthew Wade, Scott Boland, Adam Zampa.

South Africa- AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy, Quinton de Kock, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, David Miller, Faf du Plessis, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir, Chris Morris, Kyle Abbott, Aaron Phangiso, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada, Andile Phehlukwayo.