South Africa vs New Zealand Test Series Schedule | Match Prediction | Cricinfo Live Streaming

New Zealand team tour of South Africa, Both team played two day and night test series. New Zealand and South Africa teams excited to play day and night test. Both teams are basically known for pace attack, previous few years spin attack also prove their position in team.

South Africa team some players such as Dale Steyn and Vernon Philander comes back from Injury. South Africa ruled out De Villiers and Morkel for New Zealand test series. South Africa know their strong pace attack in world, every player feel fresh after a short break of cricket.

New Zealand team is confident to win series 2-0 Against Zimbabwe. New Zealand team strong to batting point of view, spin attack also influence to team. New Zealand team play first time Day and night tests series.

New Zealand vs South Africa Test Series Schedule

1st test
Kingsmead, Durban
19 August - 23 August
10:00 Local 

08:00 GMT

01:30 PM (India)
2nd test
SuperSport Park, Centurion
27 August - 31 August
10:00 Local 

08:00 GMT

01:30 PM (India)

South Africa vs New Zealand Match Prediction

South Africa team rest their star De Villiers and Morkel against New Zealand test series, South Africa Batting line up in absence of De Villiers few worry for team. South Africa plays their home ground so it is advantage to South Africa team their home conditions. Amla and Duminy will be key player for South Africa as batting point of view, Steyn and Philander will be star as Bowling point of view for their team. In other side New Zealand team young compared to South Africa all point of cricket view. So guys according to us South Africa won the series in home condition.

South Africa vs New Zealand Match Live Streaming

South Africa vs New Zealand test series match live stream on Starsports, Tensport and Hotstar sites. Mobile user such as Iphone, Android and Window also see the live match to use such apps. So guys ready for live update of match with us.

Team Squad-

South Africa- Faf du Plessis, Dale Steyn, Hashim Amla, Dane Piedt, Stephen Cook, Wayne Parnell, Jean-Paul Duminy, Chris Morris, Dean Elgar, Vernon Philander, Quinton de Kock, Kagiso Rabada, Temba Bavuma, Stiaan van Zyl, Kyle Abbott.

New Zealand- Matt Henry, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Mark Craig, Mitchell Santner, Tom Latham, Luke Ronchi, Jeet Raval, Henry Nicholls, Ish Sodhi, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Doug Bracewell, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »