India vs West Indies 1st T20 Match Preview | Live cricket | Live Score | Match Prediction

All World cricket fans like the fast cricket format. People see the every out to the stadium, T20 format in cricket more like others format. India NRI cricket fans crazy to see the live match of India team. This series made historical for USA cricket fans, World top rank teams played the series in USA.

India Skipper Dhoni cool captain in cricket side, Dhoni mind different strategy to won the first T20 match in USA. India Bowling sides inform, last few matches perform very well. Dhoni trust offspinner R Ashwin as see in IPL and T20s. India Virat Kohli and R Ashwin prove key Players in match.

West Indies team recently played their home CPL 2016 league, Russell and Gayle star in the league. Sunil Narine comeback in team, it is good news for West Indies team Bowling side.West Indies team suitable according T20 format, every player played important role in team.

Match Schedule-
First T20 Match Between India and West Indies started on Saturday 27 August.

Time- 07:30 PM(India)
           10:00 (USA)
           14:00 GMT

Last Five Match result-

West Indies-W-L-W-W-W

Match Prediction-
According to the last five matches West Indies team contender to won series. But nothing say about the India batting side, India Batting side one of the strong side in cricket such as Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni. India team won the first T20 match according to us.

Match Live Streaming-
India vs West Indies match live stream in Starsports, Hotstars channels sites. Mobile user such as android, iPhone, Window also sees the live stream of the match. They saw the match to install application like Hotstar, Starsports in Mobile system. So guys ready for live update regarding to match with us on site.

Team Squad-  

India- MS Dhoni, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Stuart Binny, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Ajinkya Rahane, Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav.
West Indies- Carlos Brathwaite, Marlon Samuels, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Andre Fletcher, Evin Lewis, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Johnson Charles, Lendl Simmons, Samuel Badree.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »