IPL 9 - Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils match 31st Cricinfo Live Score, Live Cricket Streaming, Match Prediction, Live Streaming on Hotstar App

Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Match 31st on Tuesday May 3rd

Gujarat Lions become top team of this season of the IPL. With six wins out of eight matches, the Lions playing very well with their openers Brendon McCullum and Dwayne Smith, the guys known for their batting skills of T20. There is no change in Middile order, if openers fails then lions might be in trouble as in their last game against Kings XI Punjab.On other side Dardevils doing very well in this season under captaincy of Zaheer Khan. Daredevils lost last match against lions with 1 run that was very exciting match. Delhi will take revenge of last match and delhi has ability to defeat Lions.
ipl 9 cricinfo live score gl vs dd

To Watch Cricinfo Live Score updates regarding this match, please visit our website or you can also enjoy Live Cricket Streaming Online on Hotstar app. there are a lot of option to watch live cricket matches but if want to enjoy live match on mobile with HD quality so you can download Hotstar app and enjoy the IPL 2016.

Match Prediction

Match prediction - Delhi will win this match.

Match Schedule

Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils

Match: Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils, 31st Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Date: Thursday, April 28, 2016
Time: 02:30 PM GMT
Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot


Gujarat Lions 

Suresh Raina(c), Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Dinesh Karthik(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Ishan Kishan, James Faulkner, Praveen Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shivil Kaushik, Sarabjit Ladda, Pradeep Sangwan, Paras Dogra, Shadab Jakati, Eklavya Dwivedi, Jaydev Shah, Dale Steyn, Andrew Tye, Aaron Finch, Pravin Tambe, Akshdeep Nath, Umang Sharma, Amit Mishra

Delhi Daredevils 

Zaheer Khan(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Sam Billings, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Rishabh Pant, Mohammed Shami, Amit Mishra, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Agarwal, Imran Tahir, Pawan Suyal, Jean-Paul Duminy, Jayant Yadav, Akhil Herwadkar, Pawan Negi, Chama Milind, Pratyush Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Khaleel Ahmed

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »