Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) match 24th Cricinfo Live Streaming Online on Hotstar app and Star

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders match 24th Cricinfo Live Score, Live Cricket Streaming Online on Hotstar

Mumbai Indians, who have been blowing up and down so far in the Vivo Indian Premier League (IPL) 2016, will be eager to find some stable ground and ride the momentum built following their win against Kings XI Punjab. MI teams start was not good in this IPL as well as last couple of IPL Seasons. Last IPL winner MI will back in the Action and defeat KKR in this match. So guys get ready for Cricinfo Live Score of this match. Stay tune with us.
mi vs kkr cricinfo live score

In last couple of years Rohit Sharma become as a mature captain and manage responsibility of the team. last MI win three time IPL title in its captaincy. Rohit Sharma known for its game changing captaincy. On other hand Gautam Gambhir captain of KKR performing really well and reach its team in 2nd rank in point table that's remarkable. Gautam Gambhir playing very well and made 237 runs in this Ipl and 4th highest score in this tournament that's not bad for a guy who is not playing International cricket since last 2 years. 

MI vs KKR Match Schedule

Match: MI vs KKR, 24th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Date: Thursday, April 28, 2016
Time: 02:30 PM GMT
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Match Prediction 

Today Mumbai Indians will win this match.

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma(c), Ambati Rayudu, Jos Buttler, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Kieron Pollard, Tim Southee, Jasprit Bumrah, Parthiv Patel(w), Jerome Taylor, Corey Anderson, Akshay Wakhare, Shreyas Gopal, Vinay Kumar, Marchant de Lange, Siddhesh Lad, Unmukt Chand, Suchith, Nitish Rana, Jitesh Sharma, Deepak Punia, Nathu Singh, Kishore Kamath, Martin Guptill

Kolkata Knight Riders

Robin Uthappa(w), Gautam Gambhir(c), Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Rajagopal Sathish, Piyush Chawla, Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine, Morne Morkel, Suryakumar Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Chris Lynn, Colin Munro, Sheldon Jackson, Manan Sharma, Jason Holder, Brad Hogg, Kuldeep Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Manish Pandey

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »