T20 World Cup 2016 – New Zealand vs Pakistan (22nd March) Cricinfo Live Streaming, Highlights, Live Cricket Score

T20 World Cup 2016 – New Zealand vs Pakistan (22nd March) Cricinfo Live Streaming, Cricinfo Live Score, Match Predictions, Highlights

New Zealand vs Pakistan 23rd match of super 10 group matches. It will be played at Stadium of mohali, day night match. New Zealand emerge as winning team of Cricket World Cup 2016 because this team has given indication with the two win back to back over two top teams. Twenty 20 Cricket World Cup 2016 do or die match for Pakistan team according to the points because Pakistan has lost its second match against India.
cricket world cup 2016 new zealand vs pakistan

New Zealand – New Zealand Cricket team give surprise to all teams with its spin attack. This team not wins any T20 World Cup yet. Kiwi team looking very balanced but every time New Zealand lost its momentum in semifinals. Spin attack Sodhi, santener and Maccullam give super solid back bone for New Zealand team.

Pakistan – Pakistan start their tournament with a win over Bangladesh after that in second match against India, Pakistan defeated by six wickets. India always been a traditional competitor for Pakistan and every time India defeated Pakistan in Cricket world cup. It will be the do or die match for Pakistan, Pakistan have very good players like fast bowler Aamir, Wahab Riaz and Saami.

Match Predictions – Pakistan will win.

New Zealand vs Pakistan Match Schedule

New Zealand vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2016
Starts: 03/22/2016 7:30PM
Ends: 2016-03-22:00.000 Duration: 04:30
Dharamsala, Himachal Pradesh


New Zealand - Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Corey Anderson, Ross Taylor, Grant Elliott, Luke Ronchi(w), Mitchell Santner, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Nathan McCullum, Henry Nicholls, Tim Southee.

Pakistan (From): Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Shahid Afridi(c), Mohammad Nawaz, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Sami, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan, Anwar Ali, Khalid Latif, Imad Wasim

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »