1st Semifinal - New Zealand vs England Head to Head, Cricinfo Live Score, Match Prediction, Highlights, Live Streaming

T20 World Cup 2016 has come to an end, This event was really excitement for Cricket Lovers because in this event Afghanistan really played well defeat West Indies in this super 10 Group matches. Semifinal matches will played in 4 teams West indies, England, New Zealand and India. First semifinal will played at Delhi on 30 March and Second will played at Mumbai at March 31.

t20 world cup 2016 new zeland vs england
New Zealand -  Kiwis did a very good job in this Cricket World Cup 2016. Kiwis surprised in this Cricket World cup with their spin attack, only New Zealand is the team which not lose a single match. New Zealand defeated India in its first match and surprised the all world with its spin attack. New Zealand opening player Martin Guptil and Kane Williumson is in good form in whole tournament. Spin Attack will be the plus point for kiwi because english player have not good experience of spin bowling.

England - English players give a good introduction with the win over South Africa, especially Joe root with its performance in a crucial match target of 230 runs. English players giving very remarkable performances in this Cricket World Cup 2016. England Cricket Team player Ben Stokes said in its recent interview "We have played couple of matches at Delhi it feels like home here that will be very helpful for us". So every body very excited for this match because New Zealand team has unbeaten in this event will England defeat New Zealand ? that question is in mind of every cricket lover.

Match Prediction - New Zealand will win.

T20 World Cup 2016 Semifinal Schedule

New Zeland vs England
Starts: 03/29/2016 7:30PM
Ends: 2016-03-30:00.000 Duration: 04:30
Firoz Shah Kotla
Delhi, Delhi


New Zealand: Kane Williamson (C), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Martin Guptill, Grant Elliott, Colin Munro, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Adam Milne, Henry Nicholls, Luke Ronchi (WK), Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor. 
England: Eoin Morgan (C), Jason Roy, James Vince, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Moeen Ali, Jos Buttler (WK), Ben Stokes, Sam Billings, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Reece Topley, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Liam Dawson.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »