India will hold The T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 Trophy Predicted Shane Warne

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 schedule has come out. This Cricket World Cup will take part in India. Everybody has a curiosity that who will win this title. Every team in this world cup has an eye on this Trophy, it will go to take part March 15 to April 3.

Warne Predicted India Will win this 2016 T20 Cricket World Cup

cricket world cup predictions by shane warne

Predictions for this T20 ICC Cricket World Cup has started, Many of Cricket Analysis predicted Asian Team will hold this Trophy because this world cup will be played in India, which is an Asian Country. Many said that India will take this advantage, but Indian player Virat Kohli Said that in his recent interviews After 2016 ICC T20 World Cup Schedule Announced that IPL has taken the home advantage away from us and that is quite true because top foreign players have good experience of Indian pitches in Twenty2o format.

Former Australian Best spin Bowler Shane Warne Predicted About this 2016 T20 World Cup that India will hold this trophy on Twitter and also admitted that he is waiting for his children to finish their schooling before he will take coaching with International team. Warne Also went to choose Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium favorite cricket ground in India.

According to Warn prediction, India will win T20 Cricket World Cup 2016. If we take flashback of his predictions, his prediction got true. Last time he predicted ODI World Cup 2015, If Michael Clarke Will do captaincy for Australian team then Australia will hold the world cup trophy and then all is history. Spinner King Warne made another prediction about India vs England 2011 ODI world cup match and he predicted match will tie. Everybody got amazed when this prediction got true, many of says he is a match fixer or other made tarnish comment on him, but there was nothing against him. After all, that he Predicted India Will hold World Cup 2011 trophy and everybody knows India won that World Cup Cricket.

ICC Twenty20 Cricket World Cup 2016 schedule has declared in Mumbai on Friday, the final match will be hosted by Eden Garden at Kolkata on April 3. Semifinals will be hosted by Delhi and Mumbai. India will face first match against New Zealand and its 2nd match will be none other than Pakistan that’s always been an exciting match between them played at Dharamsala.

ICC also announced TV broadcasting rights to channels. This is internet era and all worlds are shrunk into a laptop or PC. Everybody is going to find anything happen in this world within a single click. Gone are the days when large numbers of people listen to radio or transistor. Now cricket lovers can enjoy World Cup Cricket Live Streaming on Star sports online streaming website or Willow TV.

 Here is the List of T20 World cup Champions

 •    2007 - India Beat Pakistan by 5 runs in final (Hosted by South Africa)
•    2009 - Pakistan beat Sri Lanka by 8 wickets in final (England)
•    2010 - England beat Australia by 7 Wickets in final (West Indies)
•    2012 - West Indies beat Sri Lanka by 36 runs in final (Sri Lanka)
•    2014 - Sri Lanka beat India by 6 wickets in final (Bangladesh)

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »