T20 World Cup 2016 AUSTRALIA VS NEW ZEALAND Live Streaming Online, Cricinfo Live Score, Highlights

this is the very exciting match of this world cup, because today the match between co-hosts Australia vs new zealand, this weekend clash in auckland. all cricket lovers are waiting for this match.

t20 world cup 2016 australia vs new zealand

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Australia vs New Zealand cricket world cup 2015

New zealand will take on Australia group A clash of world cup 2015 at auckland cricket ground.new zealand has won 3 matches back to back in group A, kivies has won two big match against two top teams, sri lanka and england very easily. everybody has a single question in mind who will won this match ?

on other side Australia has one strong team who has ability to hold the trophy. australia has won the match against england very easily and second match was against bangladesh wipe out and the points divided. Australia team has always played very good against new zealand.

Head to Head T20 World Cup 2016 New Zealand vs Australia

both teams 8 time faced each other in cricket world cup and 6 time australia won and 2 time new zealand.if we look at statics, than australia has positive point.

Where to watch live cricket streaming

the match will start at 3.30 GMT and 9 am IST. you can also enjoy this match from live cricket streaming on sky sports 2 and sky sports 2 HD.if you miss the live match to watch then you can also enjoy with highlights of this match.

Match prediction

New Zealand will win this match.

Steve waugh- former australian skipper says "ICC World Cup Kiwis against Australia in the 20th match at Eden Park on Saturday -2015, kiwis will be dangerous, because kiwis teams has in the form and it will not easy for australia to defeat new zealand"


New Zealand
Possible XI: Martin Guptill, Brendon McCullum (c), Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Grant Elliott, Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi (wk), Daniel Vettori, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Trent Boult

Possible XI: David Warner, Aaron Finch, Shane Watson, Steven Smith, George Bailey (c), Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Brad Haddin (wk), Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »