Cricket World Cup 2016 - South africa named final team for T20 World Cup 2016 Cricinfo Live News

Cricinfo Live - South africa announced final 15-man team for Cricket World Cup 2016

South Africa selection committee has announced final 15-man squad for ICC cricket world cup 2016 to be played in India. Africa team has good experience of Indian pitches because of many players have played IPL in India and know the conditions of India.

t20 world cup 2016 south africa team

The all rounder AB De Villiers will be the captain of south africa world cup team. this team 8 player has previous world cup experience De Villiers, Hashim Amla, Du plessis, JP duminy, Wayne Parnell, Morne Morkel, dale steyn and imran tahir.

South Africa never win ICC criceket world cup in its histroy,they never win semifinal in world cup thats why they called chockers. This T20 World Cup 2016 is very especial for South Africa because Africa didn't win T20 World Cup yet and African Players are part of IPL so they know the conditions very well as Indian Players. 

South Africa team start their campaign from Pool-B against Zimbabwe in hamilton.

South Africa Final Team for T20 World Cup 2016

AB De Villiers, Hashim Amla, du plessis, JP duminy, Wayne Parnell, Morne morkel, Dale steyn, Imran tahir, Rbada, Rilie Rusov

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »