Scotland named 15-man squad for cricket 2015 icc world cup trophy

final 15 man announced by scotland for cricket world cup 2015

ICC cricket world cup 2015 live news- scotland cricket team also announced 15 man squad for cricket world cup 2015.Scotland cricket team has 14th rank in world that is last team will improve its performance in cricket world cup 2015.

this world will start in 14 feb 2015 hosted by Australia and New zealand. in this tournament 14 teams are going to participate,all teams are divided in two groups, Pool A & Pool B according to their ICC cricket ranking. Scotland will start its campaign from pool A on 17 february against New Zealand.

Preston mommsen will lead scotland team for 3rd world cup campaign and will be determined to secure its first win in international there is a lot of pressure for this team to secure at least single win in icc cricket world cup.

head coach bradburn said "our team is very balanced,its very big achievement for players to named in last 15-man team,all players did a lot of hard work for the world since last year."

Scotland cricket team for ICC cricket team for world cup 2015

Preston Mommsen (captain),Kyle Coetzer (vice-captain),Richie Berrington,Frederick Coleman,Matthew Cross,Joshua Davey,Alasdair Evans,Hamish Gardiner,Majid Haq,
Michael Leask,Matt Machan,Calum MacLeod,Safyaan Sharif,Robert Taylor,Iain Wardlaw. 

Some other related searches

scotland cricket team 2015 world cup
cricket world cup teams 2015 list
scotland cricket team players 2015
scotland cricket team ranking
scotland cricket team results
scotland cricket team players
scotland cricket team fixtures
scotland world cup squad 2015

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »