Pakistan 15-man Squad Announced for T20 Worl Cup 2016

Pakistan cricket team 15-man squad announced by PCB

Pakistan cricket board announced 15-man squad for icc cricket world cup 2015. Pakistan Cricket Team  fast bowler Umar gull  has left out from the team of world cup. pakistan cricket team have 5 fast bowlers that is pretty good for this team because this world cup hosted by australia and new zealand and there are fast and bouncy pitches that's good for fast bowlers. pakistan will open its tournament against india 15 february. Misbah ul haq will be the captain of world cup team.

pakistan cricket team for t20 world cup 2016

Saeed Ajamal is also omitted from the list of world cup team because of its action problem that is big blow for pakistan team because this player has got maximum wickets in all three format of cricket in last three years. 37 years old player not clear test of bowling action according to icc terms.

Another bowler has going to this bowling action test Mohammad Hafeed who failed recent test in Chennai. Pakistan team comes with two leg spinners  Shahid Afridi and Yasir Shah. Pakistan selectors surprises to give a spot to sohail khan. he is the player who didn't play since 2011.

Pakistan Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfaraz ahmed, Younis Khan, Harris Sohail, Misbah ul Haq, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Maqsood, Shahid Afridi, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Ehsan Adil, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz
Pakistan Cricket World Cup 2016 Fixtures, Pakistan Cricket world cup 2016 kit, Cricket World Cup 2016 Team Pool B, Cricket World Cup 2016 Team Squad, Pakistan Cricket Team in 1992 World Cup, ICC Cricket World Cup 2016 time table, Cricket World Cup 2016 , Cricket world cup 2016 Venue

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »