ICC World cup 2015 Live TV on Fox Sport

World cup 2015 schedule of telecasted by fox sport tv channel 

world cup 2015 will be hosted by new zealand and australia,lot of fun for cricket lover that will start on 14 feb 2015 by first opening ceremony match.keep enjoy the all matches on fox sports channel.

Saturday February 14

New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 8am, Christchurch (NZ)

Australia v England, 2pm, Melbourne

Sunday February 15

South Africa v Zimbabwe, 12pm, Hamilton (NZ)

India v Pakistan, 2.30pm, Adelaide

Monday February 16

West Indies v Ireland, 8am, Nelson (NZ)

Tuesday February 17

New Zealand v Scotland, 8am, Dunedin (NZ)

Wednesday February 18

Bangladesh v Afghanistan, 2pm, Canberra

Thursday February 19

Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates, 8am, Nelson (NZ)

Friday February 20

New Zealand v England, 12pm, Wellington (NZ)

Saturday February 21

Pakistan v West Indies, 8am, Christchurch (NZ)

Australia v Bangladesh, 1pm, Brisbane

Sunday February 22

Sri Lanka v Afghanistan, 8am, Dunedin (NZ)

South Africa v India, 2pm, Melbourne

Monday February 23

England v Scotland, 8am, Christchurch (NZ)

Tuesday February 24

West Indies v Zimbabwe, 2pm, Canberra

Wednesday February 25

Ireland v United Arab Emirates, 1pm, Brisbane

Thursday February 26

Afghanistan v Scotland, 8am, Dunedin (NZ)

Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, 2pm, Melbourne

Friday February 27

South Africa v West Indies, 2pm, Sydney

Saturday February 28

Australia v New Zealand, 12pm, Auckland (NZ)

India v United Arab Emirates, 5pm, Perth

Sunday March 1

England v Sri Lanka, 8am, Wellington (NZ)

Pakistan v Zimbabwe, 1pm, Brisbane

Tuesday March 3

South Africa v Ireland, 2pm, Canberra

Wednesday March 4

Pakistan v United Arab Emirates, 12pm, Napier (NZ)

Australia v Afghanistan, 5pm, Perth

Thursday March 5

Bangladesh v Scotland, 8am, Nelson (NZ)

Friday March 6

India v West Indies, 5pm, Perth

Saturday March 7

South Africa v Pakistan, 12pm, Auckland (NZ)

Zimbabwe v Ireland, 2pm, Hobart

Sunday March 8

New Zealand v Afghanistan, 8am, Napier (NZ)

Australia v Sri Lanka, 2pm, Sydney

Monday March 9

England v Bangladesh, 1.30pm, Adelaide

Tuesday March 10

India v Ireland, 12pm, Hamilton (NZ)

Wednesday March 11

Sri Lanka v Scotland, 2pm, Hobart

Thursday March 12

South Africa v United Arab Emirates, 12pm, Wellington (NZ)

Friday March 13

Bangladesh v New Zealand, 12pm, Hamilton (NZ)

England v Afghanistan, 2pm, Sydney

Saturday March 14

India v Zimbabwe, 12pm, Auckland (NZ)

Australia v Scotland, 2pm, Hobart

Sunday March 15

West Indies v United Arab Emirates, 8am, Napier (NZ)

Pakistan v Ireland, 1.30pm, Adelaide

Wednesday March 18

Quarter-final 1, 2pm, Sydney

Thursday March 19

Quarter-final 2, 2pm, Melbourne

Friday March 20

Quarter-final 3, 1.30pm, Adelaide

Saturday March 21

Quarter-final 4, 12pm, Wellington (NZ)

Tuesday March 24

Semi-final 1, 12pm, Auckland

Thursday March 26

Semi-final 2, 2pm, Sydney

Sunday March 29

Final, 2pm, Melbourne

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »