ICC Cricket World cup 2015 - Indian cricket team


The indian cricket team is national cricket team of india , governed by BCCI (board of control for cricket in india). It  fully officially member of ICC (international cricket council). Indian cricket team is known for its full batting line up and this team also won its first ICC world cup trophy in 1983. 

This team has won 2 times ICC world cup and first in 1983 and 2nd in 2011.
The first cricket club was established in Calcutta 1792 but they didn’t play its first international match until 25 june 1932 at lord. India was one of the weakest  team in the world on that time. Now team india is top in all formats .

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »